Barrie: (705) 727-4242

Newmarket: (289) 319-0634

Barrie Family & Divorce Lawyers

Our Barrie team of divorce and separation experts includes:

Brian Galbraith

Brian Galbraith

Education: Queen's

Practicing Since: 1990

Practice areas:
Property, spousal support, child support, equalization, collaborative practice

Email:
brian @galbraithfamilylaw.com

Phone:
705-727-4242 ext 223

Hours available:
10-4 Mon-Fri

Full Profile

Toni Nieuwhof

Toni Nieuwhof

Education: Osgoode

Practicing Since: 2013

Practice areas:
Property, spousal support, child support, equalization, collaborative practice, mediation

Email:
toni@galbraithfamilylaw.com

Phone:
705-727-4242 ext 229

Hours available:
9-5 Mon-Fri

Full Profile

Alison Pengelley

Alison Pengelley

Education: Juris Doctor (Osgoode); Cert. of Negotiation; Cert. of Business Mgmt

Practicing Since: 2011

Practice areas:
Family Law including legal issues of custody, access, child support, spousal support, and property using processes including litigation and collaborative practice.

Email:
apengelley@galbraithfamilylaw.com

Phone:
705-727-4242 ext 228

Hours available:
8-5:30 Mon-Fri

Full Profile

James Studer

James Studer

Education: Queen’s

Practicing Since: 2010

Practice areas:
Property, spousal support, child support, equalization, collaborative practice, litigation

Email:
james@galbraithfamilylaw.com

Phone:
705-727-4242 ext 235

Hours available:
9-5 Mon-Fri

Full Profile

Joseph Powers

Joseph Powers

Education: Queen’s

Practicing Since: 2000

Practice areas:
Custody, access, property, mediation, arbitration and appeals

Email:
joseph@galbraithfamilylaw.com

Phone:
705-727-4242 ext 238

Hours available:
9-5 Mon-Fri

Full Profile

Lynn Kirwin

Lynn Kirwin

Education: University of Windsor

Practicing Since: 1990

Practice areas:
Property, spousal support, child support, equalization, collaborative practice, child protection, CAS

Email:
lynn@galbraithfamilylaw.com

Phone:
705-727-4242 ext 224

Hours available:
9-5 Mon-Fri

Full Profile

Livia Jozsa

Livia Jozsa

Education: Queen’s

Practicing Since: 2013

Practice areas:
Property, spousal support, child support, equalization, collaborative practice

Email:
livia@galbraithfamilylaw.com

Phone:
705-727-4242 ext 230

Hours available:
9-5 Mon-Fri

Full Profile

Christina Garisto

Christina Garisto

Education: York

Practicing Since: 2014

Practice areas:
Property, spousal support, child support, equalization, collaborative practice, child custody and access

Email:
christina@galbraithfamilylaw.com

Phone:
705-727-4242 ext 226

Hours available:
9-5 Mon-Fri

Full Profile

Shannon More

Shannon More

Education: University of Kent, University of Toronto

Practicing Since: 2015

Practice areas:
Property, spousal support, child support, child custody, access, equalization, collaborative practice

Email:
shannon@galbraithfamilylaw.com

Phone:
705-727-4242 ext 246

Hours available:
9-5 Mon-Fri

Full Profile

Associations & Awards

Collaborative Practice Best of Barrie Top Rated Reviews on Google